Brooklyns Finest

Shaykh Husains General Talks

these past few days when i was stressin out about my exams i would just listen to my mp3 player to relax…..on Tuesday my exam was in the city on William Street at 11am…..my dad works on Worth Street so i asked him to drop me off cuz i hate takin the train…..i got there at 730 and there was no place in the building for me to sit and review……so i went to a coffee shop at the corner of fulton and william st. and sat there till 1030…..instead of reviewin i just sat and listened to two lectures by Shaykh Husain and one by Shaykh Abu Yusuf Riyadh Ul Haq…..these general talks by Shaykh Husain are amazing….you guys should definitely check them out

General Talks by Shaykh Husain Abdul Sattar

i also discovered a new mp3…..helps me relax….i sent it to Yaser and he said the same thing….check it out

Qari Ayoo Bin Essak – Asma ul Husna

August 30, 2006 - Posted by | Random Thoughts

3 Comments »

  1. yo son that’s right by tea house!

    Comment by Junaid | August 30, 2006 | Reply

  2. get ready for mad chillin this semester

    Comment by Mujahideen Ryder | August 31, 2006 | Reply

  3. Yeah his talks are amazing, I have a long list of talks I still wanna listen to.

    Comment by Stranger | May 2, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

